Lucas Wagner among 31 in nation receiving LCC Program's Summit supercomputer node hour awards

Each year, researchers are awarded computing hours at the Oak Ridge Leadership Computing Facility (OLCF)—a US Department of Energy (DOE) Office of Science User Facility located at DOE’s Oak Ridge National Laboratory (ORNL)—through the DOE Office of Advanced Scientific Computing Research’s (ASCR’s) Leadership Computing Challenge (ALCC).
Author: Will Wells
Published on 8/10/2020

Barry Bradlyn receives NSF CAREER Award

Author: Siv Schwink
Published on 7/8/2020

Moore Foundation grant will sustain the mission of the ICMT

Author: Siv Schwink
Published on 12/10/2019

Nigel Goldenfeld receives the 2020 Leo P. Kadanoff Prize of the American Physical Society

Author: Siv Schwink for Illinois Physics
Published on 10/22/2019