ICMT Faculty

Aleksei Aksimentiev
Aleksei Aksimentiev
263 Loomis Laboratory
(217) 333-6495
aksiment@illinois.edu
Narayana Aluru
Narayana Aluru
3265 Beckman Institute
(217) 333-1180
aluru@illinois.edu
Gordon Baym
Gordon Baym
337C Loomis Laboratory
(217) 333-4363
gbaym@illinois.edu
Armand Beaudoin
Armand Beaudoin
354 Mechanical Engineering Bldg
(217) 244-9094
abeaudoi@illinois.edu
Jared Bronski
Jared Bronski
375 Altgeld Hall
(217) 244-8218
bronski@illinois.edu
David Ceperley
David Ceperley
2107 Engineering Sciences Building
(217) 244-0646
ceperley@illinois.edu
Yia-Chung Chang
Bryan Clark
Bryan Clark
2111 Engineering Sciences Building
(217) 244-2423
bkclark@illinois.edu
Karin Dahmen
Karin Dahmen
2127 Engineering Sciences Building
(217) 244-8873
dahmen@illinois.edu
Philippe Di Francesco
Philippe Di Francesco
223 Illini Hall
(217) 300-5736
philippe@illinois.edu
Nicholas Fang
Nicholas Fang
4414 Mechanical Engineering Lab
(217) 265-8262
nicfang@illinois.edu
Tom Faulkner
Tom Faulkner
433 Loomis Laboratory
(217) 244-8598
tomf@illinois.edu
Eduardo Fradkin
Eduardo Fradkin
Director
2119 Engineering Sciences Building
(217) 333-4409
efradkin@illinois.edu
Matthew Gilbert
Matthew Gilbert
2256 Micro and Nanotechnology Lab
(217) 333-3064
matthewg@illinois.edu
Nigel Goldenfeld
Nigel Goldenfeld
3113 Engineering Sciences Building
(217) 333-8027
nigel@illinois.edu
Sascha Hilgenfeldt
Sascha Hilgenfeldt
332D Mechanical Engineering Bldg
(217) 244-7252
sascha@illinois.edu
Taylor Hughes
Taylor Hughes
2115 Engineering Sciences Building
(217) 333-1195
hughest@illinois.edu
Iwona Jasiuk
Iwona Jasiuk
2101C Mechanical Engineering Lab
(217) 333-9259
ijasiuk@illinois.edu
Sheldon Katz
Sheldon Katz
301 Altgeld Hall
(217) 265-6258
katzs@illinois.edu
Rinat Kedem
Rinat Kedem
250 Altgeld Hall
(217) 244-1350
rinat@illinois.edu
Susan Kieffer
Susan Kieffer
205 Natural History Building
(217) 244-6206
skieffer@illinois.edu
Kay Kirkpatrick
Kay Kirkpatrick
334 Illini Hall
(217) 244-5439
kkirkpat@illinois.edu
Jean-Pierre Leburton
Jean-Pierre Leburton
3251 Beckman Institute
(217) 333-6813
jleburto@illinois.edu
Anthony Leggett
Anthony Leggett
Chief Scientist
2113 Engineering Sciences Building
(217) 333-2077
aleggett@illinois.edu
Rob Leigh
Rob Leigh
431 Loomis Laboratory
(217) 265-0314
rgleigh@illinois.edu
Nancy Makri
Nancy Makri
A442 Chemical and Life Sci Lab
(217) 333-6589
nmakri@illinois.edu
Richard Martin
Yoshitsugu Oono
Yoshitsugu Oono
3111 Engineering Sciences Building
(217) 333-2996
yoono@illinois.edu
Martin Ostoja-Starzewski
Martin Ostoja-Starzewski
232 Mechanical Engineering Bldg
(217) 265-0900
martinos@illinois.edu
Michael Pak
Philip Phillips
Philip Phillips
2121 Engineering Sciences Building
(217) 244-2003
dimer@illinois.edu
Shinsei Ryu
Shinsei Ryu
2129 Engineering Sciences Building
(217) 333-4229
ryuu@illinois.edu
Andre Schleife
Andre Schleife
204A Materials Science & Eng Bld
(217) 244-0339
schleife@illinois.edu
Kenneth Schweizer
Kenneth Schweizer
206 Materials Science & Eng Bld
kschweiz@illinois.edu
Jun Song
Jun Song
2105 Institute for Genomic Biology
(217) 244-7750
songj@illinois.edu
Michael Stone
Michael Stone
2117 Engineering Sciences Building
(217) 333-2891
m-stone5@illinois.edu
Dallas Trinkle
Dallas Trinkle
308 Materials Science & Eng Bld
(217) 244-6519
dtrinkle@illinois.edu
John Tucker
John Tucker
268 Engineering Sciences Building
(217) 333-4810
jrtucker@illinois.edu
Smitha Vishveshwara
Smitha Vishveshwara
2109 Engineering Sciences Building
(217) 333-4370
smivish@illinois.edu
Lucas Wagner
Lucas Wagner
2131 Engineering Sciences Building
lkwagner@illinois.edu
Richard Weaver
Richard Weaver
4115 Engineering Sciences Building
(217) 333-3656
r-weaver@illinois.edu